Caricamento
Home Il Gruppo 6_3506BB1A0GDN80IMN671VQ2BH0 Investor Relations Press & Media Sostenibilita' Cultura Prodotti e servizi Lavora con noi
noresconsole_ norespopup
   
Copertura Analisti

 


EQUITY

 

 Società

 email

 Autonomous
 Anna Adamo

   aadamo@autonomous.com

 Banca Akros
 Luigi Tramontana

    luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

 Citi
 Azzurra Guelfi

    azzurra.guelfi@citi.com

CREDIT SUISSE

Carlo Tommaselli

        carlo.tommaselli@credit-suisse.com

 Equita SIM
 Giovanni Razzoli

    g.razzoli@equitasim.it

 Exane BNP Paribas
 Andrea Vercellone

    andrea.vercellone@exanebnpparibas.com

Fidentiis

 Fabrizio Bernardi

    fb@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs
 Jean Francois Neuez
 

    jean-francois.neuez@gs.com

  

 Intermonte SIM 
 Christian Carrese

    ccarrese@intermonte.it

 Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
 Hugo Cruz

    cruzh@kbw.com

 Kepler Cheuvreux
 Annamaria Benassi

    abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com

HSBC

 Domenico Santoro

  

 Mediobanca
 Riccardo Rovere

    riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.it

 Redburn

 Stefan Stoev
 Jon Kirk

 

    stefan.stoev@redburn.com

    jon.kirk@redburn.com

Société Générale
 Aldo Comi

    aldo.comi@sgcib.com

 

 UBS
Ignacio Cerezo


    ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com

J.P. Morgan

Delphine Lee

 

 

   delphine.x.lee@jpmorgan.com 

 

FIXED INCOME

 

 Società

 email

 Banca IMI
 Maria Grazia Antola

   mariagrazia.antola@intesasanpaolo.com

BBVA

David Golin

Marc Sanchez Roger

david.golin@bbva.com

marc.sanchez@bbva.com